The conference is being chaired by Mark Langan, Alex Moseley and Nicola Whitton.

We have a wonderful playful, enthusiastic and excitable conference committee:

  • Tom Brock, Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Simon Brookes, University of Portsmouth
  • Nathalie Charlier, KU Leuven
  • Mark Childs, Oxford Brookes University
  • Becka Colley, Edge Hill
  • Steph Comley, Falmouth University
  • Giskin Day, Imperial College
  • Simon Grey, University of Hull
  • Claire Hamshire, Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Paul Hollins, University of Bolton
  • Jo Iacovides, University College London
  • John Kirriemuir, Silversprite
  • Ronan Lynch, Dundalk Institute of Technology
  • Hamish McLeod, Edinburgh University
  • Joel Mills, University of Hull
  • Chrissi Nerantzi, Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Katie Piatt, University of Brighton
  • Mathias Poulson, CounterPlay
  • Bernd Remmele, Pädagogischen Hochschule Freiburg
  • Chris Rockwell, Hybrid Learning Systems
  • Pauline Rooney, Dublin Institute of Technology
  • Fiona Trapani, University of Melbourne
  • Andrew Walsh, University of Huddersfield
  • Steven Warburton, University of Surrey
  • Dave White, University of the Arts, London
  • Peter Whitton, Manchester Metropolitan University